Energy balancing of the 7 chakras – online healing experience

"We are not human beings having a spiritual experience, but spiritual beings having a human experience."
Wayne Dyer

Whether you struggle with negative thoughts, emotions, believes or experiences, from holistic point of view they all come down to an energy problem. This also means that if you heal the energy problem - your thoughts, emotions, believes and experiences will change.

The human body has 7 major energy centers (chakras) and each of them is responsible for different aspects of our experience (resources, money, creativity, confidence, love, communication, intuition, divine connection, etc.).

  • If you don’t have stability and money – you have a problem with your 1st chakra.
  • If you don’t have enough joy and you are creatively stuck – you have a problem with your 2nd chakra.
  • If you struggle with lack of confidence – you have a problem with your 3rd chakra.
  • If you have romantic challenges – you have a problem with your 4th chakra.
  • If you can’t express yourself – you have a problem with your 5th chakra.
  • If your imagination and intuition are blocked – you have a problem with your 6th chakra.
  • If you don’t feel connected with the universe – you have a problem with your 7th chakra.

If your energy is blocked (insufficient/excessive) in one of your chakras – you will have issues in the corresponding life area and your energy won’t flow smoothly, which will affect the other chakras and your overall energy balance.

Energy balancing of the 7 chakras is an online coaching program, which will help you to balance your energy, release the blockages and attract abundance in your life.

In this program we’ll use:

  • energy exercises
  • EFT Tapping (psychological acupressure)
  • meditations
  • visualizations
  • breathing techniques
  • variety of holistic practices

The program includes 7 online group meetings, which will also be recorded, so that you can watch the replays at any time.


1st chakra – Root

Theme: Stability and connection with the material world.

2nd chakra – Sacral

Theme: Creativity and joy.

3rd chakra – Solar Plexus

Theme: Confidence and self-esteem.

4th chakra – Hearth

Theme: Love and peace.

5th chakra – Throat

Theme: Self-expression and communication.

6th chakra – Third Eye

Theme: Intuition and imagination.

7th chakra – Crown

Theme: Connection with the divine.

Sign up below